U21’s Win East Title

Murroe-Boher who defeated Caherline in Boher on Sunday 28/4/13 by 1-11 to1-09 to win the East Limerick Under 21 12-a-side Hurling Championship

U21 Team

Back Row L to R> Tony Mackey(Coach), Tom Lynch(Coach), Micheal Ryan, Shane Meehan, Shane Egan, Joe Keays, Gary Ryan, Kevin Boyle, Mike Dee, Dean Body, Karl Cusack, Philip Dee(Manager)

Front Row L to R> Eoghan Tuohey, David Quigley, Brian Mackey, Conor Moore, Mike Ryan(Captain), Steven Casey, Darragh Nolan, John Ryan