Munster final Success

Murroe Boher GAA would like to congratulate the following girls who were part of the St Josephs , Doon, team that won the Munster D Football final last week. Well done to Aoife Barry, Saoirse Barry, Lisa Leonard, Mary O Reilly, Grainne Regan and also to team captain Siobhan O Connor.